Scout Program Information: General Information, Listing of Group Locations & Contacts 
content
Dartmouth Area Home | Contact | Area Calendar | Training| Leader Resources

Volunteer Opportunities

Scout Program Information: General Information, Listing of Group Locations & Contacts | Links| About us |        

Beaver, Cub, Scout, Venturer, and Rover Program Quality Standards & Awards

   Camp Harris Website


 

                                                                       






DARTMOUTH AREA – GROUP LISTINGS (09th Dec. 2016) 

For more information, please contact Nova Scotia Council office (nsoffice@scouts.ca or 423-9220)


Scouts Canada Website  -  Nova Scotia Provincial Website

 

 

GROUP

 

MEETING PLACE

 

CONTACT

 

PHONE

                                                                                Dartmouth Area Service Team

 



Commissioner

Youth Commissioner

Treasurer

 

 



Daniel Godin

Roger Lunn

Herb Ripley

 



(902)240-7161
ac.dartmouth@scouts.ca
(902)292-9188
canislupusalbus@hotmail.com
(902)576 3229
hripley@ns.aliantzinc.ca

 


2nd Cole Harbour

 

Colby Village Elementary,
Caldwell Road Elementary,
Astral Drive Elementary,
Pope John XXIII

Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Venturers, & Rovers

 

Dean Parsons

 

(902)579-3155
dcparsons97@gmail.com

 


2nd Eastern Passage

 

Tallahessee Community Centre
Ocean View Elementary,
Eastern Passage Fire Hall

Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Venturers, & Rovers

 


Julie Wilson





Peggy Keans

 

902)465-2750
juliewilson@ns.sympatico.ca
(902)465-4744
pkeansis@gmail.com

 


3rd Eastern Passage

 

Tallahessee Community Centre
Eastern Passage Education Centre


Beavers, Cubs, & Scouts

 

Steve Matheson

 

(902)465-2650
steve@familymatheson.com

 


1st Lawrencetown

 

Camp Harris,
Calvin United Church - 35 Colby Drive,
Lawrencetown Community Centre,
Lawrencetown United Baptist Church

Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, & Venturers

 


Keith Manuel



 


(902)829-2626



klmanuel92@gmail.com


 1st Dartmouth
St. James United Church
181 St. Portland St.

Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, & Venturers

Joyce Wylie

 

  mjwylie@ns.sympatico.ca

 
5th Dartmouth
Grace United Church,
Ochterloney St

Beavers & Cubs

Ian Hayward
 
(902)463-9714
ianandwanda.hayward@gmail.com
 
17th Dartmouth
Stairs Memorial –

Scouts & Venturers

Peter Comeau

(902)434-6109
pacomeau@accesswave.ca
  1st Portland EstatesPortland Estates Elementary School
Beavers & Cubs

Iona Presbyterian Church -90 Lucien Drive
Scouts
  Heather-Mae Zinck     
 (902)433-0261
 heathermaezinck@gmail.com
  1st WoodlawnWoodlawn United Church

Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Venturers, & Rovers
  Steven Uchacz
 (902)433-0134
 steven_uchacz@yahoo.com
  1st ChezzetcookO’Connell Drive School
Beavers, Cubs, & Scouts
  Darlene Redman
 (902)827-4619
 dmr@bellaliant.net
  5th Cole HarbourJoseph Giles School - Gregory St

Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Venturers, & Rovers
  Marcel Lefrancois (902)435 4398     
 mlefrancois@accesswave.ca
  6th Cole HarbourGeorge Bissett School Arklow Drive

Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Venturers, & Rovers
  Ian Thomas (902)461-4674
 rooster.ian.73@gmail.com
  1st Emergency ScoutsParamedic base,
795 Wilkinson Ave, Dartmouth rear of the building

Venturers & Rovers
  Jim Williams (902)476-5173
 emergency_scouts@hotmail.com  

 





Home